Contacts

Search by Building | Last Name

Search by Last Name

Front Desk: 215-898-5706Customer Service: 215-898-7208
Please use Workday@Penn for individual contact information.

Title Phone Email
Acosta, Maria Building Manager (Penn Women's Center) 215-898-8611 macosta@upenn.edu
Adzima, Jennifer Building Manager 215-573-6784 jadzima@mail.med.upenn.edu
Anders, Brian Building Manager 215-898-7814 andersb@upenn.edu
Anderson, Robert Building Manager (Morris Arb) 215-247-5777 randerso@pobox.upenn.edu
Apthorp, Elizabeth Residential Services Manager 215-898-5232 apthorp@upenn.edu
Augustine, Chris Building Manager (SAS) 215-898-9413 chrisaug@sas.upenn.edu
Bakari K White Building Manager 445-264-2340 bakariw@upenn.edu
Ballard, Bretagne Building Manager 215-898-6130 ballardb@upenn.edu
Baxter-Bellamy, Amy Building Manager 215-573-4288 abaxter@sas.upenn.edu
Bennett, Damesa Building Manager 215-898-6846 damesab@upenn.edu
Birster, Joseph Interim Building Manager 215-898-4182 birster@upenn.edu
Blum, Andrew Building Manager 847-421-9830 bluman@upenn.edu
Bomento, Antoinette Building Manager (SAS) 215-852-3068 bomento@sas.upenn.edu
Bowden, Denise Building Manager (DAR) 215-898-7814 denisemb@upenn.edu
Brochin, Jeremy Building Manager (Hillel) 215-898-7391 jbrochin @pobox.upenn.edu
Brown, Maggie Building Manager 267-808-3774 maryab@upenn.edu
Brutsche, Chuck Building Manager (SAS) 215-746-7112 brutsche@sas.upenn.edu
Buccilli, Joan Building Manager (SAS) 215-898-5724 jbuccill@sas.upenn.edu
Buchanan, Elaine Building Manager (SVM) 215-898-6007 elaineb@vet.upenn.edu
Burke, Daniel Building Manager (SAS) 215-898-8407 burkedan@sas.upenn.edu
Burke, Jon 215-573-2112 jonburke@sas.upenn.edu
Burke, Marty Building Manager (PSoM) 215-898-1792 marty.burke@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Butler, Kathryn Greenhouse and Garden Manager 215-898-9159 kthrynb@upenn.edu
Butler, Kathryn Building manager 215-898-9159 kthrynb@upenn.edu
Byford, Tracey Lea Building Manager (SAS) 215-898-7175 tbyford@sas.upenn.edu
Cackovich, Jim Building Manager 215-898-9827 cackovic@ac.upenn.edu
Cai, Donna Building Administrator 215-300-1376
Campbell, Paul Building Manager, South Bank 215-397-8849 Paul.Campbell@am.jll.com
Caputo, Sal Building Manager 215-898-5948 salcap@upenn.edu
Cardillo, Sam Building Manager 215-238-1290 cardillo@sas.upenn.edu
Cario, Madison Building Manager (Annenberg Center) 215-898-4953 cario@ac.upenn.edu
Caspi, Moshe Building Manager (Hillel) mcaspi@pennhillel.org
Chawla, Anjali Building Manager (Penn Children's Center) 215-898-5268 achawla@pobox.upenn.edu
Cogan, Rachel Building Manager (Wharton) 215-898-4238 cogan@wharton.upenn.edu
Collins, Brent Building Operations Supervisor 215-397-8520
Comas, Dan Building Manager (Athletics) comasd@upenn.edu
Cordova, Mark Building Manager 763-203-4263 mcordova@upenn.edu
Coviello, Eliza Building Manager (ICA) 215-898-5118 ecovi@ica.upenn.edu
Cross, Erin Building Manager (VPUL) 215-898-5044 ecross@upenn.edu
Davis, Jamie Wharton Building Manager 215-898-4145 djaime@wharton.upenn.edu
Davis, Joe Building Manager (SOM) 215-898-5598 davisj2@seas.upenn.edu
Deak, Sarah Building Administrator 215-898-4145 sdeak@wharton.upenn.edu
Deeney, Margie Smith mmsmith@sas.upenn.edu 215-692-3742 mmsmith@sas.upenn.edu
Difortorum, Andrea 215-898-7171 adifun@upenn.edu
Difuntorum, Andrea Area Manager 215-573-8803 adifun@upenn.edu
Dispigno, Ralph Building Manager 215-898-7225 dispigno@upenn.edu
Donaldson, Agnes Area Manager 215-898-8644 saysaw@upenn.edu
Dorfman, Mark Building Manager (SAS) 215-898-6246 dorfmanm@sas.upenn.edu
Drayton-Greene, Rae'Shelle 215-898-1621
DuSold, Michelle Building Manager 215-898-5946 mdus@upenn.edu
Eader, Amy Building Manager (LAW) 215-898-1717 aeader@law.upenn.edu
Enders, Eric Property Manager 215-558-6433 Eric.Enders@am.jll.com
Ewing, Tom Building Manager (SAS) 215-898-1129 tewing@sas.upenn.edu
Faulk, Patrick Building Manager (VPUL) 215-898-5337 pfaulk@upenn.edu
Fee, Donna Building Manager (Design) 215-573-7592 fee@pobox.upenn.edu
Feeney, Kilian Building Manager (SEAS) 215-898-5598 eos@seas.upenn.edu
Ferraiolo, Mike Area Manager 215-898-5986 mikeferr@upenn.edu
Ferrell, Aric Building Manager 215-898-6015 aferrell@upenn.edu
Fishburn, Myra Building Manager (SOM) 215-573-5427 fishburn@mail.med.upenn.edu
Forchielli, Paul Residential Service Administrator 215-573-3517 pforchie@upenn.edu
Ford, Brenda Building Manager (SSPP) 215-573-9635 ford@ssw.upenn.edu
Gaffney, Cheryl Building Manager (SP2) 215-898-4496 cgaffney@sp2.upenn.edu
Garofalo, Gary Managing Supervisor - Parking 215-898-6933 ggar@upenn.edu
Giannone, Marianne Building Manager 215-898-5946 mgia@upenn.edu
Gladstone, Donna Women's Center Building Manager 215-898-8611 dpg@upenn.edu
Golpe, Rebecca Residential Services Manager 215-898-4562 golpe@upenn.edu
Gomez, Joseph Building Manager 215-898-3142 josk@nursing.upenn.edu
Greco, Barbara Building Manager (SAS) 215-898-5580 bregco@sas.upenn.edu
Greene, Ronald Building Manager (GSE) 215-898-7388 rgreene2@gse.upenn.edu
Grossman, David Building Manager 215-898-4831 dhg@upenn.edu
Gurdak, Victoria Building Manager (DRIA) 215-651-2474 vgurdak@upenn.edu
Gustkey, Noah Building Manager (DRIA) 215-573-4025 gustkey@pobox.upenn.edu
Guttman, Joseph Building Manager 215-898-1670 josephgg@upenn.edu
Hall, Laurie Building Manager (VPUL) laurieh@upenn.edu
Hardy, Val Building Manager 215-898-2876 valhardy@mail.med.upenn.edu
Harkins, Rob Building Manager 215-573-9251 harkinsr@upenn.edu
Harrington, Andrew Building Manager (Wharton) 215-746-6638 ajharr@wharton.upenn.edu
Harris, Ron Building Manager (SOM) 215-898-1792 rharris@mail.med.upenn.edu
Harrison, Jr., Don Building Manager (Provost) 215-898-0809 donrh@upenn.edu
Harrod, Richard Building Administrator 917-362-9286 rharrod@ica.upenn.edu
Hauber, Steven Building Manager 215-898-2876 shauber@mail.med.upenn.edu
Hauber, Tom Building Manager (VPUL) 609-469-3314 hauber@pobox.upenn.edu
Hendrickson, Lucy Weise Associate Director of Facilities, Space and Events Management, Division of University Life 215-573-3620 lweise@upenn.edu
Henkel, John Building Manager (Dining) 215-898-5213 john@dining.upenn.edu
Holman, Andy Building Manager (DAR and Franklin) 215-898-8495 aholman@upenn.edu
Houghton, Brian Building Manager 215-573-3775 brianhou@upenn.edu
Hunsberger, Derek Residential Service Administrator 215-573-1146 dhunsber@upenn.edu
International House, Building Administrator Building Manager NA
Isola, Bryan Building Manager (NBC) isola@vet.upenn.edu
Iuliano, Melinda University City Science Center Building Manager 215-966-6251 miuliano@sciencecenter.org
Jackson, Darlene Building Manager (SAS) 215-573-9702 dajackso@sas.upenn.edu
Jensen, Laurie Building Manager 215-573-9370 lauriej@upenn.edu
Jourdan, Lisa Andrea Building Manager 215-573-9992 jourdan@upenn.edu
Joyner, Russ Building Manager (SAS) 215-898-7307 joyner@ cattell.psych.upenn.edu
Kaplan, Royce Building Manager (SOM) 215-898-4223 kaplan@upenn.edu
Kasprzyk, Bruce Building Manager 215-573-6786 kasprzyk@mail.med.upenn.edu
Kessler, Chris ckessler@upenn.edu
Kisel, John Building Manager 215-898-8667 jkisel@upenn.edu
Labov, Daniel Building Manager (Wharton) 609-204-3300 dlabov@wharton.upenn.edu
Lasley, Barry Building Manager 215-573-4592 lasley@upenn.edu
Lawson, Chris Building Administrator 215-898-1621 lawsonch@upenn.edu
Lee, Helene Building Manager (SON) 215-573-3167 hlee6@nursing.upenn.edu
Lencicki, Ian Building Manager (Athletics) 215-573-6357 lencicki@upenn.edu
Lindsay, Mark 267.800.3288 marklin@vet.upenn.edu
Litty, Timothy Building Manager (SEAS) 215-898-7793 timlitty@seas.upenn.edu
Lloyd, Mark Building Manager 215-898-7024 lloyd@upenn.edu
Lowenthal, Jessica Building Manager (Kelly Writer's House) 215-573-9748 jalowent@writing.upenn.edu
Luistro, Rolando Building Manager 215-898-4744 luistro@pobox.upenn.edu
Lyons, Kerrin Building Manager 215-898-4831 kerrins@upenn.edu
Mackin, Hal Building Manager (DRIA) 215-898-4744 hjmackin@pobox.upenn.edu
Majeski, Michelle Building Manager 215-573-4592 mmajeski@upenn.edu
Malek, Maryellen Building Manager (SAS) 215-898-1545 malek@sas.upenn.edu
Mallet, Marsha Building Manager (SAS) 215-573-0685 mmallet@sas.upenn.edu
Management, Forest City Building Manager 215-222-6300
Mand, Arlene Building Manager (SAS) 215-573-3164 amand@sas.upenn.edu
Mann-Guerrero, Miriam Building Manager (SAS) 215-898-7345 mmann@dept.english.upenn.edu
Manthe, Brian Associate Director for Operations (Parking) 215-898-5477 mantheb@upenn.edu
Marrero, LaDonna Building Administrator 817-730-3726
Mataac, Lilia Building Manager (SAS) 215-746-5436 lmataac@upenn.edu
Maurer, Keith Building Manager 215-651-2474 maurer@upenn.edu
Maurer, Stephen Building Manager (Residence) 215-573-1145 stmaurer@upenn.edu
Mayer, Kevin Property Manager (JLL) 215-558-6430 kevin.mayer@am.jll.com
McAndrews, Diane Building Manager (SOM) 215-898-0515 mcandrew@mail.med.upenn.edu
McCoy, Ryshee Building Manager (SAS) 267-990-2547 rymccoy@sas.upenn.edu
McCue, Nancy Building Manager (Housing) 215-898-6641 mccue@pobox.upenn.edu
McDevitt, Brian Building Manager (Museum) 215-898-2455 mcdevit@upenn.edu
McFarlane, Sarah Building Manager 215-573-1145 smcfarla@upenn.edu
McGinnis, Kathleen Building Manager 215-898-7436 mcginnis@upenn.edu
McLaughlin, Mike Building Manager mikepbs17@icloud.com
McLean, Kathy Building Manager (SOM) 215-573-5067 kmclean@mail.med.upenn.edu
Merid, Deborah Building Manager (DRIA) (215) 573-0824 dmerid@upenn.edu
Merid, Deborah (215) 573-0824 dmerid@upenn.edu
Mike, Janisheck Building Operations Supervisor 267-300-6808
Miles, Laura Building Manager 215-573-8046 lamiles@wharton.upenn.edu
Mintzer, Joel Residential Service Administrator 267-898-1621 jmintzer@upenn.edu
Montowski, Chris Building Manager 215-898-6207 montowsk@seas.upenn.edu
Morawetz, Ellen Building Manager 215-898-3632 morawetz@upenn.edu
Morgan, Madelyn maddygm@upenn.edu
Morgans, Pete Building Manager 215-573-3620 pmorgans@exchange.upenn.edu
Murphy (of PBS), Pat 215-898-0234 pennbuilding@aol.com
Nemetz, Tina Building Manager (Research) 215-573-8596 tnemetz@upenn.edu
Newby, Terence Building Manager 215-573-4465 tnewby@upenn.edu
Newhart, David Building Manager (Inn at Penn) 215-222-0200 newhart@pobox.upenn.edu
Nickrosz, Laura Building Manager 215-898-4496 nickrosz@sp2.upenn.edu
Nixon, James Building Manager (SAS) 215-898-0732 jnixon@sas.upenn.edu
Nixon, Mary Building Manager 267-887-0379 mnixon@sas.upenn.edu
Northcutt, Spencer Building Manager (Perry World House) 215-573-9992 snor@upenn.edu
O'Callaghan, Maria Building Manager (Wharton) 215-898-1292 ocallagm@wharton.upenn.edu
Olivetti, Emily emilyeo@upenn.edu
Otto, Ellis Building Manager 215-573-2902 eotto@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Palazzola, Joseph 9172824964 Joseph.Palazzola@jll.com
Pannirello, Leonard Building Manager (Public Safety) 215-898-0429 lpannirello@publicsafety.upenn.edu
Parking Services 215-898-8667 parking@upenn.edu
Penn, Maurice 215-898-6873 pmaurice@upenn.edu
Peralta-Duran, Sarvelia Building Manager 215-898-4146 snp@wharton.upenn.edu
Pereira, Jennifer 215-651-2163 jadzima@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Perry, Rebecca Building Manager (SAS) 215-746-6446 rrperry@sas.upenn.edu
Pfeffer, Charles Building Manager (Newman Center) 267-787-5000 cpfeffer@newman.upenn.edu
Phillips, Christopher Building Manager (SVM) 215-898-8831 cjphilli@vet.upenn.edu
Pinckney, Dana Director of Woodland Area 215-573-2738 dpin@upenn.edu
Porter, Deborah Building Manager (ASC) 215-768-7849 deborah.porter@asc.upenn.edu
Porter-Webb, Elly Building Manager 215-898-4831 eport@exchange.upenn.edu
Powell, Kevin Building Manager 215-898-5948 kpowell@upenn.edu
Quigley, Bill Construction Trades Planner 215-573-3914 wquigley@upenn.edu
Ravenell, Pat Building Manager 215-898-8525 ravenell@pobox.upenn.edu
Reed, Kevin Building Manager 215-898-9432 kevinrk@upenn.edu
Reyes-Rosario, Max Building Manager 215-898-1621 maxreyes@upenn.edu
Reynolds, Adrian Area Manager 215-746-1463 areyn@upenn.edu
Riley, Karen Building Manager (APPC) 215-746-0045 kriley@asc.upenn.edu
Robinson, John Building Manager 215-510-9292 jwr98@sas.upenn.edu
Robinson, Rodney Building Manager (VPUL) 215-898-5339 rodneyr@pobox.upenn.edu
Rogers, Nikyia 215-898-5118 nrogers@upenn.edu
Romeo, Maria Building Manager (SAS) 215-573-2672 romeom@sas.upenn.edu
Rosato, Kyle Building Manager (EHRS) 215-898-0766 kyle@ehrs.upenn.edu
Ross, Katherine Building Manager (DP) 215-898-6581 ross@dailypennsylvanian.com
Rossley, John Building Manager (Residential) 215-573-3394 rossley@upenn.edu
Sarah, Deak Building Administrator 215-898-4145 sdeak@wharton.upenn.edu
Schinnar, Amir Building Manager (SDM) 215-279-4339 amirsc@dental.upenn.edu
Schultheis, Amanda Building Manager (VPUL) 215-898-4831 aschul@pobox.upenn.edu
Serrano, Marc-Anthony Building Manager mserrano@upenn.edu
Service, Customer Building Manager 215-898-7208
Shanahan, Quyen Building Manager (WXPN) 215-898-0628 quyen@xpn.org
Shepherd, Margaret Building Manager (DAR) 215-898-7814 mashep@upenn.edu
Simpson, Lara Building Manager 215-573-1145 slara@upenn.edu
Sines, JeanMarie Building Manager 215-442-4521 JeanMarie.Sines@am.jll.com
Soria, Patricia Building Manager (Greenfield) 215-898-3357 psoria@upenn.edu
Squeo, Patrick Building Manager 732-983-8888 patsqueo@upenn.edu
Steinmacher, John Building Manager (SAS) 215-898-5714 jjsteinm@sas.upenn.edu
Stinnet, Deborah APPC Building Manager 215-898-9728 dstinnett@asc.upenn.edu
Swenbeck, Paul Building Manager 215-746-1472 swenbeck@ica.upenn.edu
Taylor, Maurice Building Manager mttaylor@upenn.edu
TBD Area Manager 215-898-7208
Tokarczyk, Gregory 267-644-8624 gtokarczyk@publicsafety.upenn.edu
Trumbo, James Building Manager (SAS) 215-651-1516 jtrumbo@sas.upenn.edu
Twaddell, Heather Building Manager (SP2) 215-746-8403 sp2finance@sp2.upenn.edu
Tweedy, Joshua Building Manager (LGBTC) 215-898-0544 jtweedy@exchange.upenn.edu
Tyndell, Shenell 203-908-2239 shennell@upenn.edu
Vacant, Position Area Manager
Vargas, Enrique Building Manager (LRSM) 215-787-8472 vargas2@sas.upenn.edu
Vickers, Patricia Building Manager (Records) 215-898-9432 vickers@upenn.edu
Wagner, Amy Building Manager 215-746-8617 wagneram@pobox.upenn.edu
Wahl, John Building Manager 215-746-2138 johnwahl@upenn.edu
Walker, Derrick Building Manager (Parking) 215-898-8914 dewalker@upenn.edu
Warrick, Nadia Building Manager 215-356-2682 nadiaw@wharton.upenn.edu
Wellington, Cehara Building Manager (DRIA) 203-606-1386 ceharaw@upenn.edu
Wellington, Cehara Building Manager (Athletics) 215-898-4741 ceheraw@upenn.edu
Wellman, Jr., Karl M. Building Manager (Design) 215-898-8322 kwellman@design.upenn.edu
Wells, Colin Building Manager (DRIA) 215-573-9379 colinwel@upenn.edu
Werez, Kris Building Manager (VPUL) 215-898-4512 krispat@upenn.edu
Wharton Operations Building Manager (Wharton) 215-898-2575 repair-it@wharton.upenn.edu
White, Brian Building Manager 215-898-5044 briwhite@exchange.upenn.edu
Whiteman, Keith Building Manager (Linguistics) 215-898-0464 kwhiteman@ldc.upenn.edu
Wigfall, Louis Building Manager (Wharton) 215-898-8322 wigfall@wharton.upenn.edu
Williams, Bob Building Manager 215-573-8269 rjw@upenn.edu
Wilson, Hugh Building Manager (SAS) 215-898-7300 hwilson@psych.upenn.edu
Woltman, Darlene Building Manager (SAS) 215-746-6446 dwoltman@sas.upenn.edu
Yoshida, Hitomi 215-738-5728 Hyoshida@upenn.edu
Zubka, Gavin Area Manager 215-898-6878 gzubka@upenn.edu
Zuino, Al Building Manager (Housing) 215-898-3547 zuino@pobox.upenn.edu